Staff - Cloonliffen NS

Go to content

Main menu


Our School

Arlene Cahill - Principal

Daithí Ryder
- Deputy Principal

Ann Marie Hession B.Ed. (hons), R.Dip in Rel. (hons)

Siobhán de Burca
B. Ed. H.Dip in Special Ed.

Tina Jennings B.Ed

Veronica Feerick - Special Needs Assistant

Fr. Michael Gormally - Manager

Therese O'Connor - Secretary

Back to content | Back to main menu